OUR FLEET & ABOUT US

Our main goal is the highest safety, with first class quality and in the most environment friendly way possible.

Rederi AB Veritas Tankers is a family owned, operated and controlled company.
It started in 1983 at Donsö Island with its origin in the bunkering trade.

ASTRAL

M/T Astral, delivered October 2006 from Torlak Shipyard Turkie, operating most of the time in North Europe, and is trading on the spot market.

PHONE:
+46 (0)31 793 88 50
EMAIL: master@astral.veritastankers.se

ASTINA

M/T Astina, delivered Mars 2006 from Torlak Shipyard Turkie, operating most of the time in North Europe, and is trading on the spot market.

PHONE:
+46 (0)31 793 88 60
EMAIL: master@astina.veritastankers.se

ASTREA

M/T Astrea, delivered in October 2010 from Torgem Shipyard Turkie,

Operating most of the time in North Europe, and is trading in the spot market.

PHONE +46 (0)31 793 88 80

EMAIL: master@astrea.veritastankers.se

OUR TEAM

c1.jpg

OVE JOHNSSON

Managing Director

Phone Direct: +46 31 973351
Mobile: +46 708 973777
E-mail: ove@veritastankers.se

c3.jpg

MATS THORELL

Safety & Vetting Manager
DPA / Vetting / ISM / TMSA

Phone Direct: +46 31 973353
Mobile: +46 706 710155
E-mail:
mats@veritastankers.se

vetting@veritastankers.se

c4.jpg

THOMAS KJELLBERG

Technical Manager

Phone Direct: +46 31 973354
Mobile: +46 705 944508
E-mail: thomas@veritastankers.se

Emilie.png

EMILIE JANSSON

HR-Coordinator

Phone direct: +46 31 973357
Mobile: +46 768 531770
E-mail: emilie@veritastankers.se

William edited.png

WILLIAM FHAGER

Safety & Vetting Superintendent

Phone direct: +46 31 973359
Mobile: +46 704 441236

E-mail: william@veritastankers.se

vetting@veritastankers.se

Magnus edited.png

MAGNUS KARLSSON

Technical Superintendent

Phone direct: +46 31 973358
Mobile: +46 703 768745
E-mail: magnus@veritastankers.se

c5.jpg

INGELA ANDERSSON

Accounting

Phone Direct: +46 31 973356
Mobile: +46 709 903866
E-mail: accounting@veritastankers.se

Signe.png

SIGNE JOHNSSON

Personnel/Accounting

Phone Direct: TBA
Mobile: +46 704 594937
E-mail: signe@veritastankers.se

NEWS

 

Follow us for more news!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

COLLABORATION PARTNERS

Logo-final-small.png
dsm_logo.png
raffa logo ny version.png

LINKS

Istappen_Emblem_logga.png
logo-sirius-shipping.png