OUR FLEET

ASTORIA

M/T Astoria, delivered August 1999 from Jurong Shipyard in Singapore, operating most of the time in North Europe, and is on charter to Neste Oil.

PHONE: +46 72 5196926
EMAIL: master@astoria.veritastankers.se

ASTINA

M/T Astina, delivered Mars 2006 from Torlak Shipyard Turkie, operating most of the time in North Europe, and is trading on the spot market.

PHONE: +46 31 758 83 20
EMAIL: master@astina.veritastankers.se

ASTRAL

M/T Astral, delivered October 2006 from Torkal Shipyard Turkie, operating most of the time in North Europe, and is trading on the spot market.

PHONE: +46 31 758 83 30
EMAIL: master@astral.veritastankers.se

Download Safety Guide

Note that we have restrictions relating to the use of social media, contact anders@veritastankers.se for more information

Safety Guide

Collaboration Partners

Links

ABOUT US


W3Schools

  • Rederi AB Veritas tankers is a family owned, operated and controlled company and it was started in 1983 at Donsö Island with its origin in the bunkering trade

  • The core values of the company are Safety, Quality, Environment & Service

  • Our main goal is the highest safety with first class quality and the most environment friendly way in focus

Slider

OUR TEAM

Proving to be the best team around the world
Ove Johnsson
Ove Johnsson
Managing Director
Phone Direct: +46 31 973351

Mobile: +46 708 973777

E-mail: ove@veritastankers.se
 Anders Johnsson
Anders Johnsson
Deputy Managing Director

Crew Manager
Phone Direct: +46 31 973352

Mobile: +46 708 970720

E-mail: anders@veritastankers.se
Mats Thorell
Mats Thorell
Safety & Vetting Manager

DPA / Vetting / ISM / TMSA
Phone Direct: +46 31 973353

Mobile: +46 706 710155

E-mail: mats@veritastankers.se vetting@veritastankers.se
Niklas Andersson
Niklas Andersson
Technical Manager
Phone Direct: +46 31 973354

Mobile: +46 705 944508

E-mail: niklas@veritastankers.se
Inga Lena Sörensson
Inga Lena Sörensson
Accounting
Phone Direct: +46 31 973355

Mobile: +46 703 918196

E-mail: accounting@veritastankers.se
Ingela Andersson
Ingela Andersson
Accounting
Phone Direct: +46 31 973356

Mobile: +46 709 903866

E-mail: accounting@veritastankers.se
Emilie Jansson
Emilie Jansson
HR-Coordinator
Phone direct: +46 31 973357

Mobile: +46 768 531770

E-mail: emilie@veritastankers.se

Veritas Tankers NEWS

Get in touch with us

Please include "Supplier" , "Job application" etc in the subject line

Office Number Office number is available 24/7